Honorary Degrees, Distinguished Alumnus Awards and Memorials Committee Meeting October 21, 2019 9:30 a.m. Emerson Hall Conference Room - Room 207

Attending: Rick Yost, James Collins, Marc Heft, Simon Phillpot, Patrick Reakes, Nicole Stedman, Ruth Steiner, Matt Hodge, and Stephanie McBride.

Meeting was called to order at 9:35 a.m.

The Committee reviewed the candidates for awards that were received by the October 2019 deadline and candidates returned to the committee after college vetting. Some candidates were approved and forwarded to the next step for additional evaluation.

Meeting was adjourned at 10:43 a.m.